Obsession Series

You can find my books on Amazon.com in paperback and for the Kindle 

Book 1

Book 1

Lines are drawn; an unwritten code of conduct set, and a feud between two
families silently simmers. When Kirsten Tivon becomes the focus of the enemy’s youngest son, she quickly learns codes are meant to be broken and lines will eventually be crossed when her life becomes a race against time before her choice between the man who loves her and the one who is obsessed with her is taken away.



Book 2

With the monster who tried to claim her as his behind bars, Kirsten Tivon
thought she was safe. She was wrong. Thrown into a world she does not
understand, a world of money and the power it brings, she quickly learns
that the privileged and well-to-do will do anything to keep what they consider
theirs. Even kill.


Book 3

Book 3

After watching associates destroy themselves over something that was not meant to be, Alexei Tremmel made himself a promise. If it was not meant to be, then he would let it go. That is until he met Kirsten Tivon. Now there is nothing he would not do, no one he would not destroy to win her back, even if that someone is Kirsten.

The last few years have been anything but easy for Kirsten. Just as she thinks life is settling down, it throws her another curveball, and that’s only the beginning. Pain, lies, hidden love, betrayal and unimaginable loss. How much pain can one woman endure before she breaks, and who will be left in the aftermath to pull her back from the edge?


Book 4

Book 4

The life Kirsten Tivon is living is not the life she envisioned, but it’s not a  bad life either. Out of chaos and pain she has managed to carve out  a fragile peace for those precious few who hold her heart and keep her  sanity from dissolving completely. Then something happens to rock that fragile world so completely, nothing will ever be the same again.


Coming Soon


One thought on “Obsession Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s